Topics

Tech Talk: EdgeX Foundry Snap Package

Michael Hall <mhall@...>
 

Hello EdgeX,

This Friday Ian Johnson from Canonical will be presenting the work he
and other have done to make EdgeX Foundry available in the Snap package
format. The Tech Talk starts at 15:00 UTC / 10:00 am EST / 7:00 am PST,
and will be recorded and made available for later viewing for those who
can't attend live.

Topic: Tech Talk: EdgeX Foundry Snap package
Time: Jan 18, 2019 10:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/180075054

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,180075054# US (New York)
+16699006833,,180075054# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 855 880 1246 US Toll-free
        +1 877 369 0926 US Toll-free
Meeting ID: 180 075 054
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abk8ZOJj63

--
Michael Hall
Contractor, The Linux Foundation