Date   
Upcoming Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 05/16/2019 7:00am-8:00am, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX DevOps WG meeting 5/9/2019 cancelled By Gregg, James R ·
Cancelled Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 9 May 2019 #cal-cancelled By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 04/25/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 04/18/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 2 May 2019 #cal-cancelled By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 04/11/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 04/04/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 03/28/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Jenkins unavailable during urgent Nexus3 update: 2019-03-26 10:30-11:30am PDT 4 messages By Eric Ball ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 03/21/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 03/14/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 03/07/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 02/28/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 02/21/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Proposal -- Release Versioning With Go Modules By Trevor.Conn@... ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 02/14/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 02/07/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX TSC DevOps and QA/Test WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 01/31/2019 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Preliminary Doc on Moving to Go Modules 7 messages By Trevor.Conn@... ·