Date   
Cancelled Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 26 December 2019 #cal-cancelled By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 19 December 2019 #cal-invite By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 12 December 2019 #cal-invite By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 5 December 2019 #cal-invite By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 28 November 2019 #cal-invite By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 21 November 2019 #cal-invite By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 14 November 2019 #cal-invite By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 7 November 2019 #cal-invite By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 31 October 2019 #cal-invite By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 24 October 2019 #cal-invite By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 17 October 2019 #cal-invite By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 10/03/2019 7:00am-8:00am, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 09/26/2019 7:00am-8:00am, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 09/19/2019 7:00am-8:00am, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
EdgeX DevOps WG meeting cancelled for 9/12/19 By Gregg, James R ·
Cancelled Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thursday, 12 September 2019 #cal-cancelled By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Questions re: LF Edge Shared Infrastructure Proposal 4 messages By Gregg, James R ·
Upcoming Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 09/05/2019 7:00am-8:00am, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: EdgeX TSC DevOps WG Meeting (Weekly) - Thu, 08/29/2019 7:00am-8:00am, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By EdgeX-TSC-DevOps@lists.edgexfoundry.org Calendar ·
POSTPONED: Scheduled maintenance: jenkins.edgexfoundry.org 2019-08-27 00:00-01:00 UTC By Eric Ball ·